I’m back!

It’s been quite a layoff friends and neighbors, but I am back. Still writing and directing with my partner, Cooper Campbell and back to blogging.

Many great things have come into my life, the best being that I am engaged! I met the most amazing woman on a dating site in late 2013 and now she’s my fiancé and I am living with her in beautiful Upstate New York.

085

Here we are on the happy day. I took her on a horse carriage ride through Central Park and proposed there. It was beautiful!

 

In the meantime, Cooper and I are working on a new feature length comedy script and we have also created a web series. We have an interested party in both the new series and “My Spirited Sister”, the sitcom pilot we shot in 2014. I will keep you apprised as things happen.

 

In the meantime, you can go to our YouTube channel: Route 202 Productions to see the MSS pilot as well as our short film, “Isn’t It Romantic?” So tune in, boys and girls because things are starting to get interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

