With Baited Breath

I’ve been eagerly checking the Facebook page for the Carmarthen Bay Film Festival to see if the awards have been posted yet.  They are five hours ahead of us, so it’s about 3 AM there right now.  The ceremony is certainly over, but the page has not been updated as of yet.

No problem, I am a very patient person.  Still, it’s exciting to think there may be a new laurel out there for us.  I know my team is waiting too.  Like a bunch of kids on Christmas Eve.

Well, it’s just the start.  There will be more festivals and screenings in our future.  More movies too.  I’ll update you all here as soon as I hear something.

Leave a Reply

